Sunday 3-22-20 link

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jlb9yqgyo0neeou/Sunday%203%2022.MOV?dl=0

Wednesday 3-25 links 

A

https://www.dropbox.com/s/8b2u1xzqioup7mp/Wed%203%2025%20part%20A.MOV?dl=0

B

https://www.dropbox.com/s/58iqowd0dumrezu/Wed%203%2025%20part%20B.MOV?dl=0

Sunday 3-29-20

https://www.dropbox.com/s/1nf08uprwgbayr8/3-29-20%20sermon.MOV?dl=0

Wednesday 4-1-20 sermon link


 https://www.dropbox.com/s/i8gbc22dob4nxfk/IMG_0008%20%281%29.MOV?dl=0

Sunday 4-5-20 sermon link.  (sorry it is late.)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/feolr8c9jc933lg/sun%204-5.MOV?dl=0



Wednesday 4-8-20 sermon link

https://www.dropbox.com/s/wr7foxxj4mcdueg/wed%204-8.MOV?dl=0


https://youtu.be/dZb3HfF9Djo Revival final. Video got cut short

Wednesday 9-16-20 a hardened   heart  https://youtu.be/s8lYJWsKxxY

https://youtu.be/1y9Ni4YSxGI

9-27-20 Sunday - God still parts the way!!  https://youtu.be/j1DILVo58LU

10-4-20 Brother Davis - https://youtu.be/zMwhPxMhcdQ

10-7-20 wed 3 departing sermons part 2 https://youtu.be/h8LdUDKutjw

10-11-20 Sunday - A cleansing - Judges 5:1-6  -https://youtu.be/ubBma6_2QHM

10-15-20 3 departing sermons part 3 - https://youtu.be/GT82LmnXfNc

10-29-20 departing sermons part 5   https://youtu.be/6baEW225aDk

wedneday 11 4 20 3 departing sermons part 6  https://youtu.be/UrE73gf-k5w

Sunday 11-8-20 State of the nation Isa 5:20 - https://youtu.be/oAWm0NiJluc

Wednesday 11-11-20 departing sermons part 7 https://youtu.be/yZr0eOm7M2k

Wednesday 11-18-20 departing sermons part 8 https://youtu.be/aV4_rIIwi3s

Wednesday 11-25-20 departing sermons part 9 - https://youtu.be/yJLQmNlf_90

Sunday 11-29-20  - 2Cor 9:11 Thankfullness  - https://youtu.be/CrsVz2DBSGk

Wednesday 12-2-20 Departing sermons part 10 -  https://youtu.be/AKwk-Z5Qv_E

Sunday 12-6-20 Christmas season part 1 - https://youtu.be/WK2l9Xbak2Y

Christmas series part 2 Wednesday 12-9-20  - https://youtu.be/UDg9uOVRINo

Christmas series part 3 Sunday 12-13-20 - https://youtu.be/Xo1KDv57TRg

Christmas series part 4  Wednesday 12-16-20https://youtu.be/6fHkklZNk-4

Christmas series part 5 Sunday 12 20 20 john 1 vs 12 14 - https://youtu.be/Zi_QUw1VYj4

Wednesday 1-6-21 sermon strength -https://youtu.be/oyCRZQ1LVIY

Sunday 1-10-21 AM New year, same hope, closer walk 2Cor 5-10  -https://youtu.be/KCtVsnhdi40

 Sunday 1 10 21 AM New year, same hope, closer walk 2Cor 5 10 part 2 evening service- https://youtu.be/rfAxTvP62I4

wednesday 1-13-21 sermon Luke 5 verse 11 forsook & followed -https://youtu.be/Fp5SXyUkE8c

  Sunday Morning 1-17-21 5 Dont's Heb 2 Vs 1-4 part 1  -   https://youtu.be/B6xN18BlujQ

  Sunday Evening 1-17-21 5 Better thans Heb 1 Vs 1-3-   https://youtu.be/UfI6DS3qWNg

 Wednesday 1 20 21 Is there anything to hard Jer 32 Vs 27  -  https://youtu.be/tFn8vvf4Uac

Sunday Morning 1-24-21 5 Dont's Heb 2 Vs 1-4 part 2 - https://youtu.be/IDs4hZz7u_U

Sunday Evening 1-24-21 5 Dont's Heb 2 Vs 1-4 part 3  -  https://youtu.be/jTagurr2uek

  Wednesday evening 1-27-21 A valley to pass through- https://youtu.be/0AZLlGiRcm8

Sunday Morning 1-31-21 5 Dont's Heb 2 Vs 1-4 part 4 -- https://youtu.be/jRxJHWFc8tQ

Sunday evening 1-31-21 5 Dont's Heb 2 Vs 1-4 part 5 - https://youtu.be/0MDess4bVHQ

Wednesday night 2-3-21 A case for one thing Col 4 Vs 2 - https://youtu.be/QH_imCud5bU

Sunday 2-10-21 morning service Marks of a christian lesson 1 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 -  https://youtu.be/VUL_MeUMgGc

Sunday 2-10-21 evening service Marks of a christian lesson 2 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/NIaLgMFoxf4

 Oh that my people had hearkened Feb 10 2021 Ps 814 Vs 13 - https://youtu.be/elm0EQb8JhM

Sunday 2-14-21 morning service Marks of a christian lesson 3 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 --  https://youtu.be/J8ruuD3js_I

Sunday 2-14-21 evening service Marks of a christian lesson 4 Gal 6 Vs 11-18-- https://youtu.be/TEr3uD3m0O0

Wednesday 2-17-21 Love another - John 13-34 - https://youtu.be/4oJ4VB231oU

Sunday 2-21-21 evening service Marks of a christian lesson 5 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/Np4dvhV0DK0

Sunday 2-21-21 morning service Marks of a christian lesson 6 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/mBVLPWXos-4

Sunday 2-28-21 am service Bro Davis - Jesus the suffering servant - https://youtu.be/jWKXFb8PImc

Sunday 2-28-21 evening service Marks of a christian lesson 6 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/c7KCHEtVsgw

Wednesday 3-3-21 Four elements of prayer Lam 5 Vs 16 - https://youtu.be/7AH7jC_yf9o

Sunday 3-7-21 morning service Marks of a christian lesson 7 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/r9oHbGjsvvY

Sunday 3-7-21 evening service Marks of a christian lesson 8 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/Tj6GXBe303c

Wednesday3-10-21 Why we need God! Gen 1 vs 1 - https://youtu.be/Tt1GCnkNddE

Sunday 3-14-21 morning service Marks of a christian lesson 9 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/hWvN-Ha4iEw

Sunday 3-14-21 evening service Marks of a christian lesson 10 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/iQxzk357dKI

Sunday 3-21-21 morning service Marks of a christian lesson 11 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/ovUMyjOJXjE

Sunday 3-21-21 evening service Marks of a christian lesson 12 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/bZh8QI0PCEM

Sunday 3-28-21 morning service Marks of a christian lesson 13 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/L-P8EyI6ugA

Sunday 3-28-21 evening service Marks of a christian lesson 14 Gal 6 Vs 11-18 - https://youtu.be/88ZmcLGBiFE

Wednesday 3-31-21 If Christ is or is not raised. 1 Cor 15 vs 14 - https://youtu.be/T0B-ei6Chxg

Resurrection Sunday AM 2021 How could it have happened - Rev 20 vs 6 - https://youtu.be/VOMK9Z6Dtm0

Resurrection Sunday PM 2021 Calvary Mt 27 vs 57-66 - https://youtu.be/ovUMyjOJXjE

Sunday morning 4-11-21 post resurrection appearances part 2 - https://youtu.be/gkz1TnvxK14

Sunday evening 4-11-21 post resurrection appearances part 3 - https://youtu.be/tzAootvWdVQ